Websites of my fellow graduates

A website is generally a very important tool for a photographer, not least for the ones who are just starting out.  A number of my fellow (former) students at WAP have already created a website around their photography, therefore I want to link to them, both for myself and those who might want to view their photos and even contact them for work.  I know these are just around half the students, and I decided not to include Flickr sites, so if you know about websites on the way or some that I might have missed, please let me know.

Since there are essentially three programs, I’ve decided to group the links accordingly.

Professional Photography:
Alanda Nay: www.alandanay.com
Cheryl Howlett: www.cherylhowlett.com
Chris Glickman: www.glickmanphoto.com
Christophe Streule: www.openfieldimage.com
Colby Weeds: www.coleweeds.com
Harrison Lansing: www.harrisonlansing.com
Ian Charleson: icphotography.wordpress.com
Jennifer Schmidt: www.thejperspective.com
Jordan Insley: www.jinsleyphoto.com
Nick Sabo: njsabo.wordpress.com
Samantha Barker: www.samibarkerphotography.com
Samantha Rozon: www.samantharozonphotography.com
Yulia Olshanova: www.olshanova.com
Yuri Choufour: www.yurichoufour.com

Written Image:
Elisha Veldhuijzen: www.elishaveldhuijzen.com
Milos Tosic: www.milostosic.com

Advanced Visual Communication:
Alana Chalmers: www.alanachalmersphotography.com
Amy Asbury: www.amyasbury.ca
Bryn Thomas: www.brynthomasphotos.com
Clere Ocello: www.ocellophotography.com
Dan Eastabrook: www.reallifereallight.com
Kristin Ferris: www.kristinferrisphotography.com
Samanta Miskosky: www.infinitecolourphoto.com
Shayne Stadnick: www.beachbreakphotography.ca

Enjoy!

Share Button

Filed under: Links - Tenglar , Photography - Ljósmyndun , School - Skóli

2 Comments


  • Well at last I could access your website, I guess vodafone changed something or other.
    Nice work!

    Snorri

    • Yes, finally! Thank you, by the way :-)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*
To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image